Weigh-in #2

Just a quick post with my second weigh-in. This week was a little rough, for most days I was over my losing weight calories. The upside was that I never went past maintain weight. That doesn’t excuse the foods I did decide to eat though, more about that tomorrow when I post my weekly totals (I haven’t eaten dinner yet so the day is not complete).

I was a little scared for today, but the good news came:

That’s a loss of 2.8!!

I don’t know how that happened. I didn’t exercise at ALL this week. My days were all over the place. I did do a lot of running around, more than usual with the start of tech week and the opening for the tens, and that might have done something to the total. Whatever it is, I’m happy.

I added a page with my running weigh-in totals to keep track on them. Check it out, right near the about me.

Leave a Reply

