A Little Late

So, this is a tad bit late. I really have no excuse at all. I’ve had internet regularly, and haven’t been slammed with things I need to do when I get home, so really there is no way to get around it, I decided to be lazy and not write this post.

That being said, I was also lazy in my movement this past week. Other than the Sunday before last, I didn’t work out at all. I was running around like a chicken with it’s head cut off getting things done for the Tens. The elevator was broken, and the theatre we were using was on the second floor, so there were many up and down the spiral staircase with props trips. I don’t really count regular activity in my calories (my Lose It! is set for very little movement), I am on my feet a lot, moving heavy objects, and some times doing extensive carpentry stuff. Other than the staircase trips my week was spent sitting in the audience for loooooong tech days.

So, how did I do calorie wise?

Definitely not below the yellow line this week. Wenesday was a result of eating 10 almonds and a cracker for lunch. Not healthy at all, I know. The bright side is the fact that even though I went over my yellow line, I did stay under maintain the entire week, which is fine by me. I didn’t get as much in the way of balanced food, but I’m working on it this week with my amazingly stocked fridge of Costco finds!

Leave a Reply

