busy bee.

So I have been busy. Busy on this site.

I’ve done a major much needed makeover on the site.

The major makeover is in the new theme and in the form of a few extra pages that you can see above. I’ve updated my weigh-in page, that magically was hidden and off my site for some strange reason. Not only did I  update the weigh-ins, but I changed it to it’s new title as 2010 Weigh-ins. I added a brand new 2011 weigh-ins page that includes not only the most recent updates on this site, but the weigh-ins that weren’t on the site. I had been fairly good at recording weigh-ins for the most of this year. I use the WeightBot app, so it was easy to scroll through and find them all.

So now, if you ever want to know where I’m at without having to backtrack to weigh-in posts, just head on over to the page.

Leave a Reply

