Weigh-in #584,739,203,903 aka #14

I have no clue what weigh-in number I’m at. I’m half tempted to just make up a random number and go on with that. See, the problem is that I have a different number on my YouTube channel than I do on here. I feel that I should sync them up. So, I suppose that’s what I’m going to do, to make things fair and easy when I stop being lazy and update my poor neglected channel.

So that would make this weigh-in #14. Clearly not even close to what it is in real life, but it will do.

So, the verdict?

That is a loss of .8 lbs. Not nearly what I should have been, but much better than I had been expecting. Especially after stepping on the scale the other day and seeing a number nowhere near close to this. I’m happy, but dissapointed. I know I could have done better. I fell off the wagon hard and it was crazy getting back on. But I need to stop fretting about the past, it’s in the past and all I can do is move forward and not let the upsets bother me.

As to how I did with exercise? That’ll be another post.

One thought on “Weigh-in #584,739,203,903 aka #14

  1. your going tin the right direction – DOWN, and thats all that matters, keeping at it and eventually you will be maintaining and no longer losing!
    Every loss is something to celebrate, you have made a decision to drop some weight and your sticking to it 8 lbs is a good result – celebrate your loss!

Leave a Reply

