tired.

Hello. Here it is the end of the week and I am just now writing my second post of the week, right after filming my second video. Procrastinator, that is what I am. I’ll make this entry short and sweet, considering I don’t have too much to write about.

This week has been ok.  A little busy which is part of the reason I haven’t done this post until now. If there were more hours in the day, or if we didn’t have to sleep I would get a bunch of things done. Sadly that’s not the case and here I am making a video at 8 am on a Saturday morning because someone (I’m looking at you, Lizzy) had to stand on me and purring in my face at 7 am.

I’ve spent a while thinking, and I think this week is when I kind of push up the diet to a new level. I have spent these past few weeks just watching at what I ate, not really doing anything to it, just observing. Now, I need to start writing down each little thing. Start off at the basics. Journaling helped, so it’s a no-brainer to start it again.

Until tomorrow for the weigh-in…

Leave a Reply

