The return…

Of sorts.

Isn’t the new layout super cute? I couldn’t help myself when I saw it so I swept it up. Does it make sense for the blog? Hardly not but I thought it was fun.

I’m back, and in the game. This whole weight loss game. I’ve officially posted a video that I’ve been wanting to do for months that somehow I just couldn’t get up the courage to do and it feels like a weight has been lifted off my shoulders because I have finally  just made the plunge. I really loved making videos, so it was huge for me. I’m back to tracking again, not officially back on the calorie counting (although I am counting…just not sticking to the number I should be). Lets make this the last attempt at this weight loss goal of mine, shall we? I want to be healthier, and happier. I am ready to get back into doing the things that will make that happen.

What does it mean for the future of this blog? I’m not positive, for now lets just say I will randomly update on life and all of its ups and downs. Posts will be sporadic and all over the place, but lets face it: it’s just how I roll. Here’s to new successes!

Leave a Reply

