January Weight Loss

I tallied up the finals on the weigh-ins between 1-7-13 and 2-4-13 (the Monday after the big scale debacle and what I counted for this week’s weigh-in) and per my current scale I have lost…

::drum roll please::

13.4 lbs!

Holy crap guys. That’s HUGE. I know that it’s going to gradually get slower and harder to lose weight now, and most of that scale movement is because of the drastic reduction of calories vs the amounts I was doing before, coupled with the fact that I am extremely overweight making it easier to see those higher numbers of weightloss. But. Guys. I’m stunned.

It’s been such an amazing month so far. I really love how things are finally shaping up. I’m happier, healthier, and just all-in-all excited about what’s to come.

And this week? I lost 3.6 lbs. Lets see what the new scale holds for next week, but already I can feel the difference, and that’s really all that matters.

Leave a Reply

