week of food.

This week I have decided that starting today (Monday) I would take pictures of all of my food and post it on the blog.

I’m doing this mostly because of boredom, but I also thought that it would be a great way to visually see what I’m eating, and help me make better and healthier choices. Also, nothing beats posting what you eat for the world to see to make you step back and realize you could be doing something better.

So, if you are calorie counting, or just want to know what I’m eating as a vegan I hope this helps. I don’t have a schedule for when I’m posting, but I think it’ll be in one full blog recaps hopefully posted the late night of, or the next morning.

Leave a Reply

